Home » Assignments » Assignment: T-Shirt Design (critiques and version 2)

Assignment: T-Shirt Design (critiques and version 2)

Critiques

t-shirt_comments

Version 2

T-shirt1_v2T-shirt2_v2T-Shirt3_v2

For the design #1, I changed the color used in “@ASC” from white to gray since the white color looks strong. The flower in the design #2 was not clearly designed, so I filled inside the flower with very light yellow. I also added the catch phrases at the bottom of the “ASC” design to make this shirt meaningful. I got various comments for the design #3, including moving the design on the back of the shirt or on the shoulders. I thought adding design on the shoulder looks nice, so I put the flower on one shoulder and the mission statement on the other shoulder. To show the identity of the organization and to avoid a blank appearance, I added “ASC” on the front of the shirt.

Leave a Reply

